I’m Back!

Hey everyone, I’m back- I don’t really have much of an excuse for not writing for so long apart from not having a computer for a bit and then being bogged down with work. This old chap is the mirror image of me right now. NO JOKE but no point complaining, I don’t have much of a life anyway so I’ll just get on with some chemistry revision….

But what the hey, chemistry is awesome. I mean can anyone even imagine gazillions of tiny atoms floating around- some big, some small, some unstable (need to cut down on the neutrons guys!) and some stable. I think that this has led me on to a chemistry joke, which is probably so bad that you will laugh.

Two atoms bump into each other.’I think I lost an electron.’ The other asks: ‘Are you sure?’ The first replies: ‘I’m positive.’

Related articles

Leave a Reply

